Research Assistants

Department of philosophy currently employs the following teaching/research assistants:

(Dr.) Selma Aydın Bayram, aselma@metu.edu.tr
Berk Yaylım, byaylim@metu.edu.tr
Cenk Özdağ, ozdag@metu.edu.tr
Çiğdem Çıracıoğlu, ccigdem@metu.edu.tr
Damla Sezgi, sdamla@metu.edu.tr
Derya Sakin, dsakin@metu.edu.tr
Esen Özcan, ozesen@metu.edu.tr
Esra Cesur, esracesur82@gmail.com
Kıvılcım İlbaşı, kivilcim.ilbasi@metu.edu.tr
Mert Kireççi, mkirecci@metu.edu.tr
Mesude Uğur, mugur@metu.edu.tr
Necdet Yıldız, ynecdet@metu.edu.tr
Oğuz Akçelik, akcelik@metu.edu.tr
Övünç Özbey, ovunc@metu.edu.tr
Özge Dural, ozged@metu.edu.tr
Sedef Beşkardeşler, bsedef@metu.edu.tr
Sena Işıkgil, isena@metu.edu.tr
Serdal Tümkaya, stumkaya@metu.edu.tr
Serkan Günay, segunay@metu.edu.tr
Tolgahan Toy, tolgahan@metu.edu.tr
Zühtücan Soysal, soysalz@metu.edu.tr
 
ÖYP Scholarship Student (Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus)
Özlem Ünlü, ounlu@metu.edu.tr